Log in to write a note

Congratulations! 🙂 yep, thinking positive always seems to help, hehe. Hope you have fun! 🙂 by the way, your icon thingie made me laugh 🙂

October 2, 2007

awesome! i got a job interview tomorrow. im all nervous, but totally excited. i so hope i get this job, so i can leave the one i have now.

October 2, 2007

Congrats!!!!!!

RYN: yes, I’m sorry, I’ve never come across your diary either until the other day! When I get bored, I like to click random and say hi to new people 🙂 and when I saw you got a job, I thought that was exciting! 🙂 yaaaaaaay! what is your new job, if I may ask?

RYN^3: I see! Well congratulations, that’s still nice! Hope it’s as enjoyable as it sounds.

CONGRATUWELLDONE!!!!!!! yeah u…whats the job?? i am sure i read it somewhere..but what do u have to do///*hugs* ah fredrick and bodrick..awesomidge xxxx

October 3, 2007

congrats sweetheart! that is fantastic!

October 4, 2007

ryn: Thanks. Your note made me smile 🙂