Definitely not forgetting…

So I’ve had several entries planned for several days.  None of them have come to fruition.  What did happen last night though is a minor breakdown.  I finally had a minute to myself and started thinking about stuff that’s happened, things that aren’t going right, how hard I’m trying to turn my life around…and it was just too much.  I started crying and it was one of those silent, heaving ones.  I was trying not to let my mum hear, but I was on the couch with my cat on my chest and she eventually came in to ask me something mundane and saw my face.  She came and sat with me and a lot of my thoughts came pouring out.  I guess I just needed an outlet.  I still kept some things in, you always have to, some things belong to only you.

~SS

Log in to write a note

hugs xxxxxxxx i know how u feel hun xxx

November 15, 2007

no you stop that! come over here and get a hug from me!