this may be a stupid question

So, I hate hate hate the new "friend" thing. Granted, for all of you it’s not new, since it probably happened 3 years ago… but what happened to Faves?

And how come I can’t list in order from last updated? Mmmm???  I can only go by date they became my friend, which has everyone listed for the same day 2/29/09  or by their name is alphabitic order.

 

Can someone help a Eddie out?

 

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2010

“Bookmarks” seems to have taken the place of “Faves”. When your friends update and write something, it will show it in the order in which they updated. The “Friends” link is who can view your diary. I think that’s why they aren’t in any particular order. I only pay attention to Bookmarks. Hope that helps 🙂

February 25, 2010

Good answer above (thanks) – the Friends list only applies to who you let read your FO entries (if you have any).

February 25, 2010

Welcome back to OD! 🙂

February 25, 2010

Try sorting Bookmarks by Update?