More backyard and flower pictures

Above: Lillies in the back yard

Below: The summer sunset into our back yard

Below: The new fancy schmancy Smith & Hawkin teak furniture on the back patio.

View of the hot tub with metal palm sculpture in the background.

Below: our front door.

Below: our back door. Yes, we have way to many potted plants.

Below: late afternoon in the backyard

Some pretty red plant thing in the garden.

Another angle of the back yard.

Log in to write a note
X
October 6, 2007

WOAH I WANT YOUR GARDEN! And you have a hottub?! *jealous* 🙂

October 6, 2007

You have quite the piece of paradise!! I know where I’m booking my next all-inclusive vacation! 😉

October 6, 2007

Woah, that is all I can say! I love your outdoor space. It is unbelievable. Who’s inspiration?

Your yard is AMAZING. I’m quite jealous!

ok, so I read all of Sept/Oct entries & have come to the conclusion that I adore you. I’m adding you but with a warning. I’m B-O-R-I-N-G. A year ago I was much more interesting…sorry you missed it!