I suck

Ya, so i didn’t write that promised entry. I suck.

I did have exuse though… actually, I went out to dinner with my mom and my aunt.  It was a good time.

 

I’m  back on track with my work outs.  My arms, shoulders and chest are getting HUGE.  Like really big muscles. Now if I could lose the gut.

I’m sick.  Like really sick.  It started on Tuesday and now now my lungs and throat and ears.

 

I’m off to the doctor.

 

yuck.

Log in to write a note
March 21, 2008

Hope you feel better soon.~jo

March 21, 2008

Yes, get thee to a doctor. She was really, really sick. She’s been on antibiotics for a couple of days now and they’ve hardly even made a dent. Ask for the coma-inducing cough syrup. It’s so lovely.

March 21, 2008

Feel better soon!! xoxo,

March 21, 2008

Please don’t die… So are those the only HUGE MUSCLES you got? 😉

March 21, 2008

Feel better soon!

March 21, 2008

post pics of that stuff! feel good soon