Log in to write a note
X
February 26, 2008

I don’t really understand what it’s for, but I’m envious. Your kitchen just looks so… COOL! 🙂

February 26, 2008

i like the olive color.

February 27, 2008

Beautiful. What’s the name of the colour?~jo

February 27, 2008

Love the colour! Curious about which room this is… laundry?

February 27, 2008

laundry room? Very nice! Happy Wednesday

February 27, 2008

I totally thought kitchen, seriously, even your laundry room is gorgeous. Cripes! Only gay men, lemme tell ya. ;o)~jo

February 28, 2008

totally cool… I am here with the paintings on the first thursday…. http://www.lovelake.org/eva07_by_p_bard.JPG (Guess what? Jordan S. came up to me at the Art Gym and said he wants to buy a big stretch of it. We’ll see if this actually happens… if so, it goes in a public place…) xxx

X
March 4, 2008

RYN: I think you might have got confused? It’s a Fiesta not a Focus 🙂 Or did you mean that? But thank you for your kind words 🙂 Yeh I’ve certainly noticed it’s zippy, just not accelerating to higher speeds, but I don’t care it’s efficient and more than good enough!! 🙂 (and has mod cons lol) Thanks again 🙂 PS I still love your laundry room 🙂

X
March 4, 2008

RYN: Ahhhh sorry when you said “your Ford Focus” I took you literally, I didn’t realise you meant “your” as in Europeans 🙂 Hehe sorry 🙂

March 6, 2008

RYN: Thanks for the “P” note. I’d probably be expelled from OD if I posted pictures of the PA. LOL. Also, since my sister, mom, and Greg’s mom, read my entries I don’t think I’ll be showing my wang any time soon. Cheers!

March 6, 2008

RYN (Again): Every body is different. For me the nipple rings barely hurt at all. I was told that a PA hurts far less than a nipple ring. After having both done, I beg to differ! The PA hurt like hell. I thought he was going to yell, “We have a bleader here!” But, despite the short period of pain, I absolutely love my decision. I think it looks pretty hot myself. Cheers!

March 6, 2008

I hung out with Matthew Picton and Steven LaRose. It was a lot of fun. Tonight I am meeting Barbara Takenaga at Gregory Lind Gallery and I just spent some of the afternoon with M.M. of Modernism, my holy shrine when it comes to art galleries….

Well, I didn’t know you read. I put you on faves.

March 14, 2008

Are you freakin’ KIDDING ME?!??! That’s your laundry room?! That’s nicer than my kitchen. Damn, overdose on pot, wallet stolen, and watching someone fall to their death. That SF trip sounds like it was a barrel of laughs.

J2
March 15, 2008

kitchen. laundry room. your house always looks amazing. don’t you have one dumpy room? LOL