Log in to write a note
July 25, 2008

You look nothing like Drew Carey. The glasses are awesome–do not return!

July 25, 2008

Good look. I don’t think you look like Drew at all.

hehe… yeah, you kinda do. but it looks good on you, I promise.

Yeah, if Drew were hot.

July 25, 2008

Yeah, you do a little bit. But skinnier and hotter.

July 25, 2008

I would never think of him. But wasn’t he a TV star? (I don’t watch it much.)

You do, but not too much because you have facial hair & a different hair color. I once had a Chinese woman running after me in the grocery store screaming, “I’m mad which you! I’m mad which you!”. She was trying to tell me she thought I looked like Helen Hunt. So it could be worse. At least Drew Carey has a job.

July 25, 2008

Goodness! Where are these people from? Don’t they have televisions or read People? You look absolutely NOTHING like Drew Carey. Dude. You have a look all your own — and it looks good on you. Cheers!

July 25, 2008

Nah and Idda-slapped-a-bitch.

M
July 25, 2008

Drew Carey wishes he was that cute.

July 25, 2008

No, you don’t look like Drew..and I LOVE the glasses!!

J2
July 25, 2008

no sir

July 26, 2008

i dunno… all you white guys look the same to me… 🙂 your glasses are awesome, you should keep ’em.

J2
July 26, 2008

ryn” i can’t deny that the thought did cross my mind!

July 26, 2008

i don’t see the drew carey thing much.

July 27, 2008

Like Drew Barrymore? Nah. LOL Love the glasses, they’re great!

ryn: HA!!! We suspect he is a big queen too! This confirms it. Once is ok, but every-freakin-time he comes through a door? Too much!

July 30, 2008

RYN…no, this is the weekend before Nov 1, the weekend of Oct 25. BTW, did you see that SCARY-ASS picture of her?!?! I’m afeerd!

July 31, 2008

I KNOW!!!! If I weren’t stuffing my face with BBQ and fajitas, I’d be even sadder about it. Why can’t you just fly back on Novemeber 5? The election is Nov 4. We could sneak you and Mike to the polls so you could vote No on 8!

July 31, 2008

RYN: I LOL’d at “holy shitballs.” The house is a bargain, too. It’s only $450 a night – regardless of how many people you have.