Watching the Windows.

I thought the T-Bird would be back yesterday, it didnt show and well I am wondering when they will deliver it back.   I know that I will have the corset by the 14th, that is good.  I hate waiting.  At least tomorrow is payday, granted I am still waiting on Soteria for  $100 bucks, they were sopposed to send the check the week of Dragon*Con, its almost been a month.

Blood picked me up for poker last night I still dont know how to read him at times.  Drives me apeshit.  But poker went extraordinarily well, admittedly I played extremely tight and was severely short-stacked at heads up, I didnt have a chance (okay an infantisimal chance) against, who else but Blood  But this is the first time I have made final table in three weeks and the first time coming in second in a tourney.  I play for fun, so I am rather impressed with myself. 

I want more consistancy in my life, a bit of the out of my ordinary but something that I can depend on besides myself. 

I get my car I am going to go get lost the first chance I get.  Rome is one of my spots to get lost, I want more of the cemetary that doesnt exist pictures.

I just hope I get my car back before 8pm today or else I will be thinking about walking to work.

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2006