Tangent

I really can not help my feelings sometimes, I try, take my medication and yet I still lose the battle with what my emotions are.  I never asked to have a chemical imbalance and I do what I need to do to feel like a human being.

““`That said I will move on to other topics…..

““`I brought home my T-bird on Saturday night, it took a whopping 8 hours from R’mart to Atlanta.  Some @$$hole decided that when they put the new water pump in that well, who needs to tighten the hoses?  Grrr.. so twice on the trip I was stranded on the side of the road.  This makes me leary of taking the Bird out for longer spins, so far I have made it to Lenox Mall and not had a panic attack.  I shall try for Duluth today.

I like the Bird, very much, just very apprehensive about taking her out.

““`I do not go into work until Thursday at 11pm, I should have used my time yesterday to do some heavy duty cleaning, however I just didnt feel like it.  I barely have made sure I eat, much less anything else.. eeep
     I could stand to lose a few pounds anyways.

““`Okay, I need to pack for a night away, make sure Luna is fed, watered and litterboxed.  I need to nap and eat something.
     

““`Outa here.. gods help me if anything goes awry.

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2006

In the “process” of being put back on meds myself. Hooray. Maybe the doc up here can put me on somthing that actually works instead of plying me with three different meds that don’t do crap. Hope springs eternal, right?