Slow past the drawers

Things are coming to something of normal again, well as best as I can make it.  After the crash I had its becoming a little clearer that I was taking on too much.  Back to Social Security for me and living with the rents for god knows how long.

So now I shake the meds cant seem to calm that down and I am half high.

So now we have on deck….

Celexa
Trilafon
Cogentin
and Vistaril

Thought about Atavan however it is spelled.. but no benzos for me.

It is strange I feel alone in my head for the first time in years.  Its wonderful and disquieting to feel this way..

On the other hand I look like I am in the first stages of Parkinsons.

Got the myspace (http://www.myspace.com/atlantavampire) and Yahell 360 pages together.. yay me.

And Saran comes and gets me Thurs for just hanging out and seeing friends. 

Oh, and selling my car.. bummer

 

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2008

hugs i’m glad you checked in here.