Sisters

About my sister..

My best friend at times and my worst enemy.  We have the strangest relationship as sisters than anyone I have ever known. 

People wonder about us, how can sisters born 10 years apart be so close and be so different.?  I dont know but the list is kinda interesting.

S= Me, Sabra (ugh I take horrid pictures)
F= Flakes (the Family Beauty Queen)

F = Extrovert/Social Butterfly
S = Introspective/Wallflower

F= Wants to be on Stage
S= Is running the Camera

F = Satanist
S = Gnostic

F = Very Quick, violent temper
S = Slow burn then cunning temper

F = Comedy Queen
S = Drama Dutchess
(But we both adore horror)

F= Liquer is quicker
S = Wine is divine

F= Shoes!
S = Barefoot

F = Gold
S = Silver

Either way we are the opposite of each other.  But no one comes between us, we tend to side with each other for the most part.  Yes yes we have disagreements to the EXTREME (meaning I am throwing crap and she running at me with scissors) but after a while both of us cool off and are kewl again.

I love my sis.. She just entertains me too well.

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2006

I don’t have a sister, always wanted one. But I’m glad you always keep close to your heart the things that are important to you about her.

November 1, 2006

your both beautiful, and im super jealous. i wish i had a sister to plot evil schemes with and laugh with and such. haha. hugs and much love, <3