Rant

Ahh the joys of being carless for 5 days.  I have a paycheck to cash, kittens to feed and rent to pay and no way aside from MARTA to do so.  Add on that I am seriously broke and I will be phoneless if Soteria doesnt get off their asses.  I am calling Lani again today to see where my @^%&$ money is.

Donnelly is being a pain in the ass as well, no edits were done on my days off (Tue and Wed) so I have been slaving over them trying to catch up.  Now they want to argue about why it isnt done?  Gee, maybe DAY SHIFT should be doing their jobs too.  Mandatory overtime has started and no one can get away from it or you find another job.  Great.

Rent is the biggest issue.  Must be done TODAY as banks are not open on Sun.  Not unless someone wants to lend me rent.  HAHA

Slave shifts today and tomorrow 9p to 6.15am joy, and they still want me to come in early (7p)

I need that call from Prefered

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2006

ugh! When will you hear about the job?