Random Update

I bit the bullet and invested in another wrist brace again.  Having to learn how to be left handed again till I can afford the other brace.  If I could make these monstrosities look better, change fabrics or whatnot I would be a rich woman.  My wrist already feels better but typing will be pain for the next week or so.

Wednesdays poker went well, it was CD so I wasn’t in the mood to take any kind of crap.  I didn’t have to either.  Came in 2nd, having Blood beat me out at heads up and we were evenly matched to that point, only 100 difference in his favor.    Heads up isn’t my game.. oh well

Slowly getting my head together, I tried to keep my word regarding a particular habit that I have, am addicted to. I will ask mea culpa when I see them next. 

I stayed in Thursday and went to bed early, seems to becoming a habit.. just feeling tired.  Friday went with Flakes and Unique M then shopping.  Came home and was asleep by 11. 

Did the same today, shopping and now I shall stop I have bills to pay dangit

So I work tomorrow, brace and all… haha

Wed is terrifying as I have a dentist appointment.  Flakes is going with me.. I finally got the courage mustered up and now I want to back out.

Log in to write a note
February 17, 2007

Good luck with the dentist. I fear him, myself.