Move Along, Nothing to See

No, there is no substance with my journal, but I like it anyways.

In that musing kind of mood again, nothing sticking in my head but random bits of fluff that float away just as softly as they come in and out.  It makes me restless and I want to write, I just dont know exactly what to write.  Again the fuzz bunnies I blame, I wonder if fuzz bunnies make a good stew.

My lovely kitties are going crazy, they havent stood still for the past day as I kept my lazy ass in bed.  Yes, yes I had scheduled myself for a trip to Rockmart but I awoke too late to get the tags done and everything else.  Next week I think shall be the hammer time.  I needed the time to rest, although I should have done the Rockmart thing and probably around the house.  The house isnt bad I have determined when I eat at the house its now paper plates it keeps some anxiety down.

Speaking of anxiety, I dont know why my own has been so high the past week or so.  Blaring music, restless mind and generally pessismistic, rather than my objectivity (on the darker side I admit).   I know its a phase with the meds but I wish it would go away.  My leg rather hurts.

I did see the perfect glass for myself… oh yes.. perfect for me…

Although I see myself as more of a realist "Wondering who the #%&$ is drinking from my glass?".

I’m hungry for some reason.. grrr.. I’ll eat later.  When I think about what I need.  Craving/hungry means that I am missing something in my diet.  Yeah, multi vitamins are on the shopping list. 

I’m running now.. I cant keep hold of a thought.

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2006

“who is drinking from your glass?” I am asking who is whizzing and pooping in mine…