More

Still around and still carless.. crap.  Anyways, the Grand Prix was a no-go due to a broken strut, cant drive with the thing half off its frame, so Pops will be looking at a T-bird this weekend.  I need a car desperately as work has me scheduled for the next week when MARTA does not run, fuckers.

Okay I do need to start watching my language, I generally try NOT to curse but its too easy right now, dispondancy is a real pain in the neck.

Some fella from bondage.com is talking to me via online chat and really I am losing interest very fast, I dont need to know how some submissive you picked up the other night talked about how ‘you must have a clit because of the way you eat pussy’.  Pa- lease, dont try to keep me on the line when you are talking about sex with others, its not kewl.

Steve leave Sunday to go live ‘happily ever after with his lil Mexican girlfriend.  The caveat, she lives in frigging Mexico so he is traveling to go get her.  Now, to me, this screams disaster, or just wishful thinking.  The 9 month dateship thing is over because of that, his perfect cucuratcha.  Gods give me strength, I want to tell him, not going to work, happens with that whole jump into living together after just online chat/phone.  Been there done that, had a gun to my head because of that. 

Regarding the Steve thing, it makes me feel like I am being dumped into the garbage (basura, anyone?) because I am competeing with a fnatasy.  No one wins.  I hate to say it but with how she has talked about drinking in the past I think I will not like her.  I generally do not like drunks and Steve will be with her there, when the opprotunity presents itself he will drink like a fish.  Atop that, her english is not very good (he translated my email to her since she could not understand it) but Steve thinks she will land a job at Donnelly off the bat, if her accent is too thick or not good, Mr St John will not bow down to the bi-lingual angle. 

I sound bitter.

The MaD Scientist talked about coming over tomorrow, that would be nice, just wish I had more time to spend with them, one of the few people that make me feel okay about myself.   But then again I am probably just horny underneath my other feelings.

Water is good, I think I have taken 10 baths/showers since serice was returned.. now just need to clean the house.

Anyways, later lovelies, gotta start getting ready for work.

Log in to write a note
June 17, 2006

steve is a moron. But loneliness (and horniness) I guess can make people into morons. I know that all too well. hope your car situation gets resolved