Kilt Fascination

It is something of an enigma.  How is it that people can wear their hearts on their sleeve?  I dont know and I wish I could understand it. 

Met up with DJKilt on Thursday as it would be easier to get him to the airport for his flight and provide a secure place for storage of his vehilce while gone to NOLA.  So, being still at Sarans (I spend 99% of my weekends down here) we had a little pow wow of music, pizza and talking.  Now, for those that do not know, I am polyamorous, this means I date others besides one person. 

DJKilt and I were talking a few kisses and then Saran went to look at the stars.  During this interlude DJKilt confessed he thinks he loves me.  I am a little freaked out.  We have been talking and met at Duckstock a month ago. 

How do you love so quickly?

We did take DJKilt to the airport and he repeated that he thinks he loves me.  I am a little frightened by that.  But people are generally different than I.  I admit that.

So Sat we are going to do a cookout with some friends.  Yay! I like to do the cooking out thing.

 

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2008

love takes a long time. no matter what anyone says, i believe that much. i believed in lust, and potential love. but in such a short time, not all of love, right there… hmm love tis mysterious… x

June 2, 2008

indeedy. hope you figure it out! x