Horrible Date

I am severely annoyed at the moment… I have just spent the past 12 hours with Tim and annoyed to fucking hell.

I met Tim on bondage.com, he mailed said I was interesting blah blah blah and so I decided after a few weeks of chatting to meet at a local restaurant.  he annoyed me then with all the talk about sex.  I attributed it to his ADHD, I know how people with unmedicated ADHD can be.  He made the mistake of trying to find out by searching for my panties.  It pissed me off and I eventually told him.  He appologized and stated nothing of the sort would happen again.

I am an idiot, I agreed to another date.  He came over last night and wanted to take me out to IHOp, sure okay, not a big deal, I explained that I do not have cash at the moment so he gave me $40.  WTF???  Granted I didnt want to accept the cash, but money is money and no strings attached, I took it.  I tried to get him steered away from sex during dinner but it always rounded back to that for him or ‘what he wants for us’.  There is no "us".

We went back to my place where I explained tht no I will not play, I will not cuddle and no I will not sleep with him.  This man can not take no for an answer about the ‘loving on you’.  I am trying to be a genteel hostess, give the boy a chance to redeem himself and he bites my neck.  I say "No, dont do that"  and he proceeded to do it again.  I again explained that was not kosher and not to do it again. 

He wanted to learn to play Texas Hold’em so I taught himthe basics and tried to explain the system of betting, rules and how to put a hand together.  He tries to kiss me and I pull away, this asshole starts to try to push me back against the wall and kiss me again.  I freaked, I really freaked and just about threw him out of the house.  He appologized again and stayed on the couch since he wanted me to see something this morning.  It was his house that he tried to get me into his bedroom.  Okay I have just about had it.

Finally get back to my place again and he needs to leave for work and starts this discussion of what he wants for us again.  My reply….

"I dont know what this could lead into.  You are a nice guy but I have a lot in my life right now.  You are pushing me and I dont like to be pushed, you have not listened to me when I have said no, I do not like that."

He tried to hug me and tell me how much he cares about me.  Hell the man almost used the "L" word.

The only thing I can think about that was good about the past 12 hours is that he found this….

in a parking lot and gave it to me.  Jade is always nice.

So now I am waiting on the mechanic to look at the bird.  I am upset about all this and wonder if somehow I gave the wrong impression of friends even with me explaining I am not touchy feely, I dont play with strangers and pulling away from his advances.

I am NOT playing hard to get. 

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2006

I’m not familiar with bondage.com, but I just took a lookiloo at the first page, and it would appear to be a site devoted to certain fetishes, so is it that unreasonable for him to try to initiate sex? Pretending you met him, say, at a coffee shop or through a friend, I would say he’s definitely a freak. And if he doesn’t get the point after so many warnings, then that’s a warning to you of >>

July 11, 2006

what kind of weirdo he is (a bad kind.) now, taking into consideration where you met him, do you think he may have had some misconception about your intentions for a date seeing that you were on that site, too? In any event, he sounds creepy. I hope the car is okay.

July 11, 2006

let me know if I’m way off base about my perspective. I’m honestly just curious, I’m not trying to make any kind of stupid point or anything 🙂

July 17, 2006

Next time he doesn’t take no for an answer, kick him in the balls and run like hell. No means no. You should stay away from him, hon. Just because you don’t necessarily think he’s a threat right now doesn’t mean that he won’t become a very serious one soon.