For Laughs.. Not safe for Work

  SEX SURVEY

1.) How old were you when you lost your virginity?
19

2.) How old was the other person? 
18

3.) Do you regret it?
No, I still love him in a way. Went out with him for over 3 yrs. Besides he was the first man that ever made me feel wanted.

4.) How many different people have you slept with? 
5 guys 1 girl total

5.) How many of them were boy/girlfriends?
4 guys 1 girl ( the last was a dear friend, from hearing all his boasts its was a miserable disappointment)

6.) How old is the oldest person you’ve slept with? 
7 years my senior

7.) Can you name all the people you’ve slept with?
Yes

8.) Have you ever had a one-night stand?
No I guess not. I still see my friend on occasion..just dont think that will happen again. (Luv yas Al)

9.) Where have you had sex, besides on a regular bed? 
In a friends car, mom’s car, in the woods, my office (it was after work), in my boyfriends parent’s car, an alley, shower, living room floor, Sam’s club, friends couch, friends bathroom, college campus, several parks, graveyards and last but not least on my car hood.

10.) Where do you want to have sex?
In a box at the opera.

11.) Who is the best you’ve ever been with? 
Depends on the act in question… hmmm thinking, possibly the graveyard b/f.

12.) Who is the worst?
That’s an easy one, Al (sorry babe, being honest) but bsically no technique, no style and too small.  I cant blame him really he is 10 years my junior.  Hey, he cant say I was the worst, he stated his g/f could take lessons from me.

13.) Would you sleep with someone you just met? 
Not generally but I have messed around on first meeting a person.

14.) Do you like "making love", "having sex", or "fucking" better?
Making love is with a person I am involved with seriously.
Having sex is generally friendly boinking where you do care about the other persons pleasure
Fucking is when I get downright selfish and get what I want
.

15.) Do you have any fantasies?
Yes.

16.) Have you ever had a threesome?
Well, just recently I popped that cherry!.  I do think it was a grand experience.  Now I am thinking I want to try MMf rather than MFf

17.) Have you ever watched anyone have sex?
I do have a voyeuristic streak.

18.) Has anyone ever watched you have sex?
Part of the threesome was watching as well.. duh!

19.) What is the most number of times you’ve slept with one person?
I havent counted… no really I havent.. I think the record for a day was 13 times.. 

20.) How much of a sexual person would you consider yourself?
I’m on the verge of nymphomaniac or am.. you be the judge

21.) Have you ever been so drunk, you didn’t remember having sex?
I remember the sex..

22.) What is your favorite position?
Depends on if I am bound or not… *weg*

23.) Have you ever had anal sex?
Yes, of course

24.) If so, did you like it?
Love it love it love it!!!

25.) If not, would you ever?
This in no way applies.

OTHER SEXUAL STUFF

26.) Have you ever given head or eaten a girl? 
Both, fun times

27.) Do you like doing it?
Hell yes on giving head, sometimes my jaw starts to ache but that is part of the fun.
Eating a girl, mucho fun and well its easier.

28.) Do you like receiving it? 
Not as much as I like giving it. 

29.) Have you ever done 69?
Yes 

30.) Would you ever kiss someone after they gave you oral sex?
Why not?  That is part of the fun.

31.) How loud are you during sex?
I am rather the screamer and whiner. I get louder if I have the chance 

32.) How much do you like sex?
I hate it.. *sarcasm*

OTHER QUESTIONS

33.) How sexual would your perfect boy/girlfriend be?
2-3 times a day at times.  Other times I am a once a day girl.. 

34.) If you could have sex with one celebrity, who would it be?
Not great of a question.. let me think about it a sec.. Can I have Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt at the same time.. if one on one, forget it.

35.) Who is the biggest "slut" you know?
I know a couple of guys that would fit the description more than girls okay most guys I know.  As far as girls go I feel slutty for the most part.

36.) Have you ever been tested for STD’s before?
Yeppers and I do so every 6 months.

37.) What protection do you use?
I use a layered way generally.  Depo-provera for the preggers, a condom and VCF to kill anything that may get through.  That is if I havent seen proof of people being clean or for some odd reason I have the inkling to.

38.) What is your favorite kind of condom?
l dont really like them but as far as favorites go I think those Magnums work (proves I am a size queen).  and Flavoured for oral better than tasting straight latex if using one during.

39.) Have you ever been or gotten someone pregnant?
Yes I have

40.) Have you ever taken nude pictures?
Yes, but they died in a computer crash.

41.) If not, would you?
Not applicable.

42.) Let someone videotape you having sex?
I would LOVE it… never had a camera around however.

43.) Have you ever used any food for sexual purposes?
Chocolate sauce, hot fudge, strawberry glaze, honey.. etc etc

44.) Have you ever participated in bondage?
Do you really have to ask?

45.) What do you think is sexiest about the opposite sex?
Personality

46.) Ever used any objects for sexual purposes?
Besides sex toys?  Yes Yes.. many times..

47.) Weirdest thing you ever did in bed?
What constitutes weird?

i am laughing my ass off here, some brightness to my day.. feel free to comment.

 

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2006

-L- I love this type of quiz! I might have to steal it from you one day and fill it out in my diary for a laugh…or three.