Cafe au Lait & Special K

I am craving strawberry Special K and Cafe au Lait.  Life sucks bitches when you have neither in the house. 

Strange conversations, weird times for phone calls and generally being a dead girl are taking over.  Not that I mind the conversations or phone calls at least I know that people want to speak to me.  Hey, who can complain?

I heard at work I have 1) been nominated as the ‘Employee of the Month’ and 2) my boss was impressed by the work I did in my Scheduling ‘interview’.   I dont kiss enough ass so I do doubt that I will land the job or get the ‘RotM’ award.  The job offers a raise and thats all I give a damn about… besides the prestige.

My television crack was satisfied with Dancing with the Stars.  Wish I could dance like that.. move like that.. sigh.. I dont wanna move either tho.

The writers of Boston Legal are smoking crack.

Back and forth, round and round.. here and I am there I go….

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2007

taped boston legal. am filled with excitement at your description. yes. taped. I still live in 1989.