Brain on Fire!

I promise I will get back to how the shoot went and all that after in a bit.. right now my brain is on fire. 

I have been hit over the head with inspiration of a new story.. the premise is a bit based on real life… so it will be surreal and have the marks of what has been going on.. I have gotten permission from the parties, save one and gathered names they would prefer to be called as in the story.  Only one person has declined a pseudonym.  Strange…

I look forward to how this will go, its going to end up longer than most of my stories I write and be comedic rather than depressing.  I write more like Saul Bellow than anything else, deep, morose and distinctly gothic in flavor of expression, just not as verbose.

I’ll let you all see it when I am finished, actually do a word count .. maybe stretch it out if it feels right.  NaNo is coming up.. who knows..

Let me know what you think when I get it up here, if a bit long..

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2006

can’t wait to read it.