Anxiety

After many years of drinking nothing but monsters and mountain dews, I finally stopped! I still drink mountain dews, but not the way I used to. I drink more water now than anything else!

As a result, the anxiety has gotten so much better!! I don’t even need the Benadryl anymore, though I think it’s time for another visit to the doctor to discuss meds, as the depression symptoms are still present, though not to the extreme they once were.

The other day, however, while at work the anxiety was so bad the kids picked up on it and it was chaos for a bit til my boss, L, came back. I did manage to push the anxiety down and work through it, for which I’m quite proud of myself!! 😁😁

 

Things at home money-wise still aren’t good at all, but thankfully, I’m working again.

I guess that’s it for now, back to gaming! (I play The Sims 3)

Log in to write a note
4 weeks ago

Discovering Internet Chess Platforms

Digital chessboard networks provide an excellent method for play & understand via the convenience someone’s house. Whether one is new or an experienced player, these sites provide diverse opportunities for improve someone’s game. Start by the basics, grasping the way each piece operates and getting used someone to the chessboard. Consistent exercise could be key; virtual networks allow one for engage with competitors with diverse skill levels, assisting one modify & grow. Observing competitions through masters via such sites may provide beneficial insights about high-level strategies also choice-making approaches. Contemplating many actions ahead might be essential regarding chessboard, permitting you for predict rivals’ actions and arrange beforehand. Maintaining composed amid stress, especially during virtual tournaments, enhances someone’s play. Chess should constantly prove enjoyable, including each match offering the possibility towards understand. Involving with the digital game of chess network, by chat rooms, can improve your journey, providing guidance, support, and different friendships. Chessboard might be an adventure for constant education & improvement. So, dive inside digital chessboard, stay competing, stay understanding, also most importantly, have fun the game!
[url=https://chessmaxacademy.com/uws/summer-semester/]Chess literature[/url]

[url=https://forum.l2shrine.com/topic/65827-chess-geared-towards-bodily-health-and-exercises-and-advice/]Chess geared towards Bodily Health and Exercises and Advice[/url] d54f340