Why?

You know there was a time when I use to ask WHY?  I use to ask why would GOD do this you know?  But no its not  him who does these sad tragedys.  We cant blame him at all.  I feel so bad for the families of those people in the Virginia Tech massacre.  But mostly I feel terrible for that guys parents.  To think that they brought his son here for a better future.  So they can live better and put their kids thru college, not to kill people.  I dont know what would have pissed this guy so much that he had to kill.

At times like this is when we need to get closer to God, it just hurts me that these people were just beginning to live life.  When something like this happend to them.  Just imagine you work hard to put your child thru college and then something like this happends.  No I cant imagine. 

*****************************************************************************************************************************

In other news J and I have been at it lately.  I have issues with him,  I have no urge to be with him.  Its mostly me since I’m about that PMS time.  But really its him, well no its me.  See since he didnt work for 3 weeks, he isnt attracted to me in that way.  I mean dont get me wrong and all I love the guy just not sleep with him.  Right now he found a job, but then he doesnt help much around the house so I loose interest in bed you know?  Its like if I do dishes you best iron my work clothes, if you expect me to pack your lunch you best vacuum the house, if you expect me to wash you best fold the clothes or p/u the toys stuff like that.  Is it difficult?  I’m just a tough gal I guess.

I really want the summer to get here now.  This wind and clouds I’m getting bored now.  I kind of am craving the urge to turn my A/C now.  Sunny Day come by again please………………………………………….

Well time for me to say later I’ll try to write more when I can type better.

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2007

I know what you mean.

April 18, 2007

I know what you mean.

April 18, 2007

to tell you the truth, I don’t give a rats ass about his parents or what they are going thru. They raised the pecker head and ignored his evilness. Who cares about the parents. not me.

April 18, 2007

to tell you the truth, I don’t give a rats ass about his parents or what they are going thru. They raised the pecker head and ignored his evilness. Who cares about the parents. not me.