Valentines is almost here…

Like I give a damn, this holiday I have never been into it. When I was in high school I went out with this guy just to have a boyfriend around valentines day and I broke up with him on that day! Yeah I’m cruel like this but I didnt like this guy it was just a using matter on my side.

On Friday I felt bad here at work. I felt humilated. The guy that they fired, well he is coming in to train me on stuff well he is getting paid as much as I am which he said it loud and I heard. He said oh well I’m just getting paid $_ since I’m only training. Which meant he was getting paid way more than I am and doing the stuff I am doing. I felt bad and then to top it off I didnt get paid for my over time! I told the gal that  does the checks and she said she’ll let the boss know but how rude is that? When I saw my check I wasnt thrilled at all, then to top it off they distribute the checks at the end of the day close to the time we leave its just plain rude.

My weekend went pretty good it rained and I love it when it rains. We went to church its always nice when you go to church and that peacefull feeling you get. You need that after the exhausted week.

I told J that if we had money we would go far away from my family, I have the weirdest family in history. I dont know why I say family if I dont even get along with them. I told J I dont love my mom and that is sad, I dont love neither one of my parents. Its a long story but I really dont want to talk about them. I just have no love for them. I have my reasons. I try to be a better mother for my kids than that lady who had me was to me.

I am praying to GOD that this week goes really swell better than last week. You guys have a terrific day.

Log in to write a note
February 12, 2007

typical woman, trick a guy for a Valenitine. Another reason why I never try to find a girl friend during this time of year. . . CAN’T ANY OF YOU GUYS BE TRUSTED!!

February 12, 2007

typical woman, trick a guy for a Valenitine. Another reason why I never try to find a girl friend during this time of year. . . CAN’T ANY OF YOU GUYS BE TRUSTED!!

February 12, 2007

LOL about breaking up with the guy after Valentine’s Day.

February 12, 2007

LOL about breaking up with the guy after Valentine’s Day.

February 12, 2007
February 12, 2007

I hear ya on the family thing…

I hear ya on the family thing…

I’m not into Valentine’s Day either. I’m just making it about my daughter and me. I told a friend my daughter was my valentine and they told me that was stupid. But whatever! I know what you mean on the whole family thing. I don’t know how I truely feel about my family cuz of all the shit I went through as a child. I agree on wanting to be a better mom to your kids. I feel the same way too.

I’m not into Valentine’s Day either. I’m just making it about my daughter and me. I told a friend my daughter was my valentine and they told me that was stupid. But whatever! I know what you mean on the whole family thing. I don’t know how I truely feel about my family cuz of all the shit I went through as a child. I agree on wanting to be a better mom to your kids. I feel the same way too.