Updating

Hi, hope everyone is well.  My weekend was too short, I wish it was longer.  Then Monday was not a good day.  The morning was bad here at work.  One co-worker made me cry, well he didnt make me cry what happend was I was to mad that I wished I would have told him off more but I didnt.  See on Friday I was asked to do a Sales Marketing Team flyer for our company.  We are all going to be in a team and who ever has the most sales wins.  We only have 3 people who are in sales, and the rest just are put in there teams just so we can modivate them.  Well I spell this guys name wrong, it was suppose to CRIS I put CHRIS.  Whoopee huh?

This is how the conversation came about:

Him: Hey you spelled my name wrong. (threw the flyer on my desk)

Me: Oh well its just a name.

Him: How would you like it if your name was spelled wrong?

Me: Oh well

Him: I’m not taken it until its spelled right.

So then he just left my office I went ahead and did a new one for him only just cause I didnt want to print new paper for everyone it would have been a waste you know.  So then I finally did his copy and I took it to him.

Me: Here is your copy I only did one copy for you since I dont want to waste paper.  And I hope your PENIS is happy.

He didnt say nothing and just scrunched the paper up and threw it towards me put I walked away.

I was so pissed off I came into my office and cried.  I called J to vent out, I was literally just crying.

Then the Executive Assistant came to my office and said lets go outside, we went outside and Chris came out and he apologized but I took it further and apologized more.  Its like I was the bigger person here. 

Anyhow this is how my Monday was.  I have to go now…….talk to you all later.

Log in to write a note

Sounds like a real jerk. But your comeback was PRICELESS!

Sounds like a real jerk. But your comeback was PRICELESS!

May 9, 2007

yeah that was a funny comeback. Hope tension is not so bad in the office.

May 9, 2007

yeah that was a funny comeback. Hope tension is not so bad in the office.

May 9, 2007

Sounds like an ass to me. I don’t like people like that.

May 9, 2007

Sounds like an ass to me. I don’t like people like that.

May 9, 2007

((hugs))

May 9, 2007

((hugs))