Today feels like its Friday….

Have you ever had one of those days where it just feels like a Friday?  Today its just one of those days and to top it off I wish sometimes I can just snap my fingers and get rid of some people!  Imagine I wonder if some people think the same way about me, would someone want to really get rid of me?  Nah I dont think so cause I am just to perfect!!!!LOL,   no but really you know something some people get on my nerves.  Enough about me venting, tomorrow my boss is going to take us out somewhere special but we dont know where.  ………………………………………………………

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2007

I wish we could snap of fingers and get rid of some people and I know exactly who I would get rid of first.

November 15, 2007

I wish we could snap of fingers and get rid of some people and I know exactly who I would get rid of first.

November 15, 2007

ryn: Yeah, today should be Friday!! I’d like to snap my fingers & get rid of a few people too–lol!

November 15, 2007

ryn: Yeah, today should be Friday!! I’d like to snap my fingers & get rid of a few people too–lol!

November 15, 2007

I feel like that all the time- and what’s more is that I’m always a day off. Its bad. I miss a lot because I’m so behind. I think- for me- its from being a SAHM. I was never like this when I worked… then again, I was always having to remind others of what day it was, so it never left my memory.

November 15, 2007

I feel like that all the time- and what’s more is that I’m always a day off. Its bad. I miss a lot because I’m so behind. I think- for me- its from being a SAHM. I was never like this when I worked… then again, I was always having to remind others of what day it was, so it never left my memory.

November 28, 2007

hey there long time no hear from. Glad your doing alright.

November 28, 2007

hey there long time no hear from. Glad your doing alright.