TMI

Good Morning, how is everyone doing today? I am still sleepy and tired but right now I am drinking my coffee and trying to relax here. Don’t you hate it when you are busy typing and you have people that stop by and want to talk to you even though they see that you are typing along? Yeah that’s my problem, I pretend I am listening but all I hear is yadi, yada.

 

I don’t pay attention at all. What can I say it’s my lovely self that people can’t stay away from.  Oh another think that I just thought of I had the hiccups this morning I hate having the hiccups. They annoy me.

 

Sometimes do any of you like annoying the crap of your significant other or just of people? Oh I love doing that! It’s my job! The reason I ask because I annoyed J last night. For breakfast I had two eggs, and before that I ate a garlic, I eat garlic because its consider to be good for you. Any how you know me, I smelled last night big time with what I ate just the eggs itself.

Well, last night I had gas, I was farting big time. But you know the silent’s one? Beware of those? This was our conversation:

 J:” Hey check David, I smell crap”. (I wanted to laugh so hard, he smelled David’s butt)

 I said:” Really no you’re just smelling yourself”.

J: “No really, check him I smell crap.”

He got up and I just checked David, just to make sure but I knew it was ME. I was gassy. He went to make David a bottle and asked me again:

 

J: “Are you sure he isn’t popped”. (Smelling David’s butt)

Me: (at this time I couldn’t help it I laughed and laid a big one)” Well you know I had the eggs”.

J: “yeah I new it was you, you’re sick”.

 

I was laughing, I laughed all night until I was sleepy. I could hear him snoring and smelling my fresh air! LOL

 

Like I said I love annoying people. Was this TMI?

 

In other news today I have to take Pricilla to the Dentist. She is 7 and only 1 baby teeth has fallen. She has others growing in the back and now her gum is bleeding in the back I don’t know if her molars are growing or what. So they are going to see her, they made Beatriz appointment next week since nothing is bothering her.

 

Time for me to end this entry have a good one people, I know I will today. I had more garlic oh but no eggs no worries.

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2007

LOL!!!

January 3, 2007

LOL!!!

lol….aint fartin the best!

lol….aint fartin the best!

January 3, 2007

LOL

January 3, 2007

LOL

January 3, 2007

TMI…TMI…..:-0 RYN- Thanks for the kind words and the song is on the Flika Soundtrack (my daughter played it for me awhile back) Great song huh.

January 3, 2007

TMI…TMI…..:-0 RYN- Thanks for the kind words and the song is on the Flika Soundtrack (my daughter played it for me awhile back) Great song huh.

What fun are fart if you can’t hear them???

What fun are fart if you can’t hear them???

January 3, 2007

RYN: The Ramada! LOL!!

January 3, 2007

RYN: The Ramada! LOL!!