The Year is almost over

 The year is almost over. What did I accomplish this year? Well cant think of anything really. It was an awful year for me. But this year is going to be so great for me. I will be studying hard for my GED. I need your guys help!!

I need you to correct my grammar. I will be writing on here alot so I need you guys to correct me. I need someone to ask me to write essays, someone who can correct me on the essays, any offers? Once I finish getting my GED I will be looking into and going to school for pharmacy. Another of my prioritys is J’s situation. That will need to be taken care of.

J wants to go to school for mechanic but I told him first he needs to go to school to learn English. He agreed to it. Now he needs to get his butt off and go ask at the school.

Alot of changes but for the best of myself and my family.

I regret so much dropping from school you dont even know what you loose until 10 years later.

I look at the people that graduated my class, they are doing so great one is a lawyer a gal, another is going to school, another is a bartender, others have decent jobs what am I? A freaking Purchasing Data Coordinator what is that ? Just plain and simple Data Entry. Lame Me.

Well I must go have a good one you guys!

Log in to write a note

Charlie is a good writer, he can help you. I suck at it, but I’ll try… This will be a good year for you, I can feel it.

Charlie is a good writer, he can help you. I suck at it, but I’ll try… This will be a good year for you, I can feel it.

December 29, 2006

Well, I will accept the compliment by IG but what you really need to do and I do this also because my grammar sucked until I started writing is to use Word. It will underline errors for both spelling and grammar, that has helped me. And GET A DICTIONARY, I use it all the time now. 🙂 It’s “lose” not “loose” 🙂

December 29, 2006

Well, I will accept the compliment by IG but what you really need to do and I do this also because my grammar sucked until I started writing is to use Word. It will underline errors for both spelling and grammar, that has helped me. And GET A DICTIONARY, I use it all the time now. 🙂 It’s “lose” not “loose” 🙂

December 29, 2006

good luck with school!

December 29, 2006

good luck with school!

December 29, 2006

I am not a good writer. Grammer has always been something that I have not been good at.

December 29, 2006

I am not a good writer. Grammer has always been something that I have not been good at.