TGIF

So glad its Friday and we are going to have a terrific weekend. You know why? Because the wheather here is just going to be awesome. We might head to the park and let the kids run loose. LOL Have a picnic there, it will be a great day tomorrow.  spaz

Gosh I feel so bad that Pricilla will be in a play and I cannot be there next Tuesday, is that Johnny appleseed story. I hate not being able to attend but what can I say I already asked for a day off to go with her for the field trip as is I feel so guilty. thumbs down

In other news Beatriz is getting snappy with us. She gets that attitude now and moves her head while talking. Who does she think she is? I had to lay the rules again last night for her. Told her to do chores everytime she breaks a rule. She was crying all the time while doing her chores like if I had spanked her. But where is this snappy attitude coming from?  no

David has been a little upset with me, he wont give me my mommy kisses anymore and when I get home he just doesnt want to be with me! It makes me mad!  mean Gosh all this anger I tell you.

Well I hope everyone has a terrific weekend. Take care.

Log in to write a note

How old is Beatriz? Cause I’m having the same problems w/Noah. I hate his attitude lately!

How old is Beatriz? Cause I’m having the same problems w/Noah. I hate his attitude lately!

February 16, 2007

have a good weekend!

February 16, 2007

have a good weekend!

February 16, 2007

The weather better be nice, isn’t that why we live in So Cal, for the weather. Tell Beatriz to “talk to the hand”. What? Is that old skool? Have a good weekend. Enjoy the picnic.

February 16, 2007

The weather better be nice, isn’t that why we live in So Cal, for the weather. Tell Beatriz to “talk to the hand”. What? Is that old skool? Have a good weekend. Enjoy the picnic.

February 16, 2007

I hope you have a very wonderful weekend!!

February 16, 2007

I hope you have a very wonderful weekend!!

Have a great weekend!

Have a great weekend!