So much to say but to lazy to type

Its 10:40 pm and boy am I sleepy, I need to get in bed to get some rest for tomorrow.  Our Anniversary is coming up and J got me a beautiful surprise! Something I alway wanted but I cant say until the 30th of this month.  We want to renew or vows which we only have been together for 5 years but alot has been going on and our love has just gotten stronger.
I am looking at October, he wants now like within a month. Since we didnt get married in a church he insists that why we should renew or vows.  I think its kind of funny but I dont tell him this he is all serious.

My kids are getting bigger and bigger, Beatriz is getting ready for middle school while David still has another year to start kindergarden and Pricilla is going to 5th grade. My life couldnt get more busier with these kids.

My sister is moving to Mexico which is kind of sad but at the same time we dont seem to have that sister love like normal people do so I dont care much.  Mother is crying over it, I say who cares mother is so weird sometimes.  We finally have started talking about almost two years of not speaking to each other at all. Our relationship is not the same.  My favorite cousin moved closer to me which that is good cause I get to visit her when ever I get bored just being at home with the kids. 

Today I went to church and I dont know but as soon as I got in there I wasnt feeling it.  I wanted to get out of there, I wasnt all into it.  I left 45 minutes earlier to come home and cook then I went and picked up the kids and J.  They probably thought somethin was wrong with me but honestly sometimes I feel it and sometimes I dont.
After J went to work I took a shower, I cant believe how hot it is I took a shower with cold water when usually I like taking hot showers but today was not one of those days.  Then I went into my room to watch a movie, Return to Me.  It was kind of sad but romantic.  I love romantic movies.

(sigh)

I gotta run its time for my bedtime.

Till later….

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2009

Thanks for updating. Renewing your vows. How sweet. I love that idea!!

July 29, 2009

Thanks for updating. Renewing your vows. How sweet. I love that idea!!

October 3, 2009

Hello there, I found you listed in “Christian living”, and thought maybe you might know someone who could gain a blessing from a blog I write in which looks at how to mature in our faith, and how to begin a walk with God. If you do, the web address is listed in my bio…and I look forward to spending time with you in our diaries in the future. Nice to meet you, Michael.

October 3, 2009

Hello there, I found you listed in “Christian living”, and thought maybe you might know someone who could gain a blessing from a blog I write in which looks at how to mature in our faith, and how to begin a walk with God. If you do, the web address is listed in my bio…and I look forward to spending time with you in our diaries in the future. Nice to meet you, Michael.