So excited for Christmas

I am really exicited for Christmas, I dont know but this year it has to be better than other years.  I just am glad we are healthy, and to me its special cause it just reminds me of 4 years ago when J and I were going out.  Around this time of year I had no presents to give to my girls.  He asked me one day what was wrong why I was so sad and I didnt want to tell him but I did.  I told him I had no gifts for my girls.  He took us and bought us alot of presents.  To me Christmas is so special, is not about the presents I just enjoy seeing my kids faces.

Arent they so adorable?  This picture was taken 1 year ago but I love how David and Pricilla came out here. 

  This was last year for his birthday which its almost here my baby has grown so much he will be 3 in January.

 

  Pricilla and David were looking at the Cake…..

I’ve lost alot weight lately, I went from a 12 to a size 10.  Beatriz had long hair here but, gosh time sure does fly by.

The girls have made their Christmas wish list, and this is what they both want:

The new electronic game IM-ME, Nintendo DS, one of them want a leapster, I dont see why I should buy one when there are two already at the house they just cant seem to share, and Pricilla is so weird she wants a helicopter that flys and a parrot that talks (toy of course) a baby with a crib.  They are so crazy to think I will get them everything!  My girls are so crazy, but I will try to get them the most!

Talk to you guys later!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2007

you have a beautiful family and wtg on the weightloss. It was intentional right? Good to hear from you! Missed you girlie!

December 4, 2007

you have a beautiful family and wtg on the weightloss. It was intentional right? Good to hear from you! Missed you girlie!

December 4, 2007

It is so good to hear from you!! Love the pictures!!

December 4, 2007

It is so good to hear from you!! Love the pictures!!

December 4, 2007

great pics!

December 4, 2007

great pics!

December 4, 2007

Congrats on the weight loss!! I’m excited about Christmas this year too. Both my girls are into it now…makes it so much fun 🙂

December 4, 2007

Congrats on the weight loss!! I’m excited about Christmas this year too. Both my girls are into it now…makes it so much fun 🙂

December 4, 2007

Yeah, Cameron’s list was about a mile long. The sad part is, he’ll probably end up with most of it between us and all of our family. He’s so spoiled!

December 4, 2007

Yeah, Cameron’s list was about a mile long. The sad part is, he’ll probably end up with most of it between us and all of our family. He’s so spoiled!

December 4, 2007

Awww cute pictures! Yeah I cant believe how time flies! I mean X-Mas is already almost here AGAIN! lol

December 4, 2007

Awww cute pictures! Yeah I cant believe how time flies! I mean X-Mas is already almost here AGAIN! lol