So Busy…. thinking about stepping out

I have been thinking alot and maybe I will be deleting or just stepping off of My diary for a while.  I dont want to delete it cause I have wrote my thoughts here.  I cant decide but for right now I’m just typing whenever.  Nothing new is going on with me family is the same, the kids are growing up.  David is still in the process of being potty trained and Beatriz is doing really great at school.  We have minor problems with Pricilla in school she cant seem to get her multiplications in order.

Work has been hectic as in really busy.  I’m unable to get my home stuff done.  For example I have to do some paperwork that its really important pertaining to the child support case and I havent even completed it.  Then I have some other important paperwork I need to get done for J and still not done.  I have been so extremly busy. Friday I’m taking a day off of work, or maybe I will come in at 6 and leave at 10 or so.  I just want to get out go far some where you know? 

There is this position in the district hiring and I was thinking of applying too.  But to tell you the truth I’m a bit scared of applying.  I have a weakness, and its applying at job openings. 

I have been buying myself clothes lately, last week I bought 4 suits for $128 online.  They were on sale I just needed to get them hemmed so I already took them in to get them fix.

I have nothing more to say but have a good day or week…..

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2007

Glad to hear from you. I’m happy things are flowing even if it is hectic, life can be like that for you. Wow you got a deal on 4 suits for 128.00. take care.

September 17, 2007

Glad to hear from you. I’m happy things are flowing even if it is hectic, life can be like that for you. Wow you got a deal on 4 suits for 128.00. take care.

September 24, 2007

I hope you aren’t gone for long. I’m finding out more and more that its rare to find good friends on here, so I don’t want to lose the people I know on here who seem like good, honest people. Where’d you find the suits? I might need to buy some nice clothes for my business.

September 24, 2007

I hope you aren’t gone for long. I’m finding out more and more that its rare to find good friends on here, so I don’t want to lose the people I know on here who seem like good, honest people. Where’d you find the suits? I might need to buy some nice clothes for my business.