RESIGNATION LETTER

My real entry is the other way………………………………………this is a copy of my resignation letter.

Josephine Alvarez                    

address

January 5, 2007

Frank / Jennifer            

Keystone Automotive Inc.,

Pomona, CA. 91767

Dear Frank / Jennifer:

My three-year tenure at Keystone Automotive, has been the most challenging and rewarding period of my career, and I regret having to make a difficult announcement.

I have enjoyed working with you and have learned a great deal, I would really like to operate in a wider management sphere. I feel that I should seek a position that allows greater freedom to make decisions and to function more independently. I feel the need to grow professionally as well as financially.

As a result, I’ve recently accepted another position and must inform you that effective January 19, 2007, I will be resigning from Keystone Automotive.

Working here has taught me a lot; once more, I’ve come to regard those I work most closely with as a second family. I will truly be sorry to go.

I hope you can understand my decision to leave Keystone Automotive.

Sincerely,

Josephine J*&^

Purchasing Data Coordinator

 

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2007

Very good!!

January 5, 2007

Very good!!

January 5, 2007

very nice, it sounds so professinoal! Did you come up with this yourself? 😛 Bet they now offer you a raise. . . DONT TAKE IT!! Again, congrats.

January 5, 2007

very nice, it sounds so professinoal! Did you come up with this yourself? 😛 Bet they now offer you a raise. . . DONT TAKE IT!! Again, congrats.

Really good & very professional!

Really good & very professional!