Pregnant?

 

Tobymac – Gone
Music Video Code provided by VideoCodes4U

 

 

Last night I had another weird dream… I was pregnant! Funny cause I have my tubes tied, burnt and thrown out in the ocean…..  It was a cute baby though.

Last night I went to bed late, at 11:30pm exactly.  I was cooking the girls lunch for today so when they get home from school they can eat.  J has been cooking, I wanted to give him a rest. 

David has been telling alot on his sisters, its got to the point that I just pretend to yell at them just so he can shut-up.  Seriously my baby is not a baby anymore.

I almost had the urge to call in sick today but then I remember that next week we get a day off so whatever I’m here.

I saw two ads on craigslist for a job, I’m going to apply and check it out.  Maybe they pay more and are less like these people here.  Everyone here is going to the other girls Mexican Quincenera, its like a sweet 16, but to Mexicans its a quincenera, its her sisters birthday she will turn 15.  I dont like those events so I told the girl I’m not going.  I just think they are to Mexicans for me. I mean I dont fit in; I dont like all that foul language in Spanish, and all that drinking and hardcore mexican songs.  One of the gals here said are you trying to be White….I said no thats just how I am I dont like that stuff.  Sorry for my taste I do come from a Mexican background my parents are from Mexico but maybe that was a problem with me I never fitted in.  Even though I married a Mexican (twice),  I just dont like that stuff.  Yeah I know I’m weird but so are you; I just admit it.

Anyhow, I have alot of work to do here I need to get started anytime soon, btw today I wore some casual shoes I dont care if the boss points them out that they are unproffesional.

If you get grossed out at feet to bad….

 

      

 

Well I gotta run have lots and lots of stuff to do that really I dont want to…. Later..

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2007

I had a dream the other night that my boss’ wife was pregnant. Love the toes. Cool!!

June 27, 2007

I had a dream the other night that my boss’ wife was pregnant. Love the toes. Cool!!

June 27, 2007

Cute shoes I love the design on your toes. let your coworkers hate they’ll be alright.

June 27, 2007

Cute shoes I love the design on your toes. let your coworkers hate they’ll be alright.

Very cute shoes & toes! Pregnant dream…that’s funny. You scared me for a minute!

Very cute shoes & toes! Pregnant dream…that’s funny. You scared me for a minute!

June 28, 2007

thanks for the welcome note. I like the toe pic. I took one of my feet a couple years ago. Couldn’t decide what color to paint my nails, and painted each toe a different color…it was funny.

June 28, 2007

thanks for the welcome note. I like the toe pic. I took one of my feet a couple years ago. Couldn’t decide what color to paint my nails, and painted each toe a different color…it was funny.

June 28, 2007

You look so wide awake at 6 a.m. If anything is weird, that is. Maybe I’m just lucky- Jacob lets me sleep in til 8:30 most days. I like the pedicure- cute!

June 28, 2007

You look so wide awake at 6 a.m. If anything is weird, that is. Maybe I’m just lucky- Jacob lets me sleep in til 8:30 most days. I like the pedicure- cute!