(pix)I have honestly been trying to write in here

Everytime I write an entry it deletes it….so we’ll see how this one goes.  I wanted to post some pictures of myself on here since I have been taking pictures of my depressed face….

 

 This here was taken by one of my co-workers last Friday.

 

 

Well I am excited about leaving work today early, yesterday I left at 12:15 and today at 10:00 am.  I asked the boss and she kind of had a problem with it but you know what I just want to spend time with my husband.  J asked for the day off too since we havent spent any time at all.  Tonight we have a marriage conference we have it monthly but we havent been going for the past 2 months I think or so. 

You know sometimes in life you see your life and I dont know but I might just be speaking for myself, you might be happy with the way you are in life but this usually happens as you get older I think.  I mean I’m getting closer to my 30’s and I feel I am just getting to that point where I feel I’m happy but I could have been somewhere else if I wouldnt have made some wrong choices.  But thats what life is all about, you make the choices and you learn from them.  Life isnt easy is it?  Gosh I wonder if this makes sense at all?  Maybe I’m just jibber-jabbing here but after all they are my thoughts in my diary.

We are suppose to have some rain this weekend I think this is what I heard so I’m glad we do need the rain.  Tomorrow or today we are going shopping for some fall clothes.  The Outlet Mall is our spot for buying alot of clothes.  Beatriz just outgrew some more jeans, and they all need sweaters especially David. 

Well I wish everyone a happy weekend and hopefully this entry will get saved…..

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2007

great pics!

September 21, 2007

great pics!

September 21, 2007

Very nice pictures!! You look so good!!

September 21, 2007

Very nice pictures!! You look so good!!

September 24, 2007

you look great! I wish it would rain here too it has been the worst drought here ever!!

September 24, 2007

you look great! I wish it would rain here too it has been the worst drought here ever!!

September 24, 2007

I know what you’re saying, but since you can’t change your past mistakes, you can only move forward and change the direction you’re moving in. I hope you find a direction you’re happy with.

September 24, 2007

I know what you’re saying, but since you can’t change your past mistakes, you can only move forward and change the direction you’re moving in. I hope you find a direction you’re happy with.

September 25, 2007

I hope you & your husband enjoyed your day together 🙂

September 25, 2007

I hope you & your husband enjoyed your day together 🙂

October 19, 2007

I wish life were easy sometimes but yet then we wouldn’t have anything to learn life lessons from, and we wouldn’t know what to be greatful for, ya know? Hope you and your family are doing really well. Its been a while since I heard from you! Take care!

October 19, 2007

I wish life were easy sometimes but yet then we wouldn’t have anything to learn life lessons from, and we wouldn’t know what to be greatful for, ya know? Hope you and your family are doing really well. Its been a while since I heard from you! Take care!