Nice Day

Today its a nice day, I like the wheather.  I’m also wearing a skirt which I hate because my legs look totally bad.  Last night J and I got into this big arguement but we are supposely happy now its just hard for me to forgive and forget easily.  Know what I mean?

 

Oh BTW I am loosing weight I have no shape or body now.  Dont ask me how I lost it but I did.  Really I think I was stressing bad about work here and then J not having a job. 

In other great news the girls are off track and I told them each day they get .50 cents for allowance at the end of the week on Sunday I give it to them, BUT there is a catch if there room is not clean I get to deduct .50 each day and if there homework isnt done I get to deduct .50 if its not completed by the time I get home.  Right now they are off track so really all they have to do is clean there room.  By gosh that must be hard because there room its a total menace in there.  Dirty clothes everywhere and shoes everywhere its just a total mess.  Are all girls this way or is it just my girls?

This Friday we get 1/2 day off since its holy Friday or whatever.  I’m gonna go visit my ex- co-workers, one of my old friends its quitting she got hired thru the LA City.  It took her a year!  I’m glad for her, she deserved it. 

This morning David woke up and I left him crying at home of course my mom was already there but he just cries when he sees me leave.  Someday I wont work anymore but of course my kids will be all grown up.  I really am missing alot on them.  But I have to I have no choice.  I just hope they study hard and work hard in life.  I want them to be better than me, I could have been someone important, I have the skills I was smart in school.  But now sometimes I feel plain stupid.

Maybe I’m a little down today…..I dont understand myself sometimes.  Maybe my brain its handicapped due to the past stuff I did. 

Maybe I’m just rambling here…..

 

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2007

((HUGS))

April 3, 2007

((HUGS))