Need to vent

Haven’t been on here in a long time…

I have been feeling lost more than other days. My relationship with my husband has been going down the drain. I feel like my kids don’t love me. My husband doesn’t love me. I just feel so useless. I get no attention at all at home from my family. At times I spend with my husband all he talks is about his work. Who wants to come home and talk about work? Is not even about how I am anymore. Is all about his work. I get it he works hard but am I selfish to try to think about me? 

My daughters are so lazy at home all they ever do is sleep and work. No one puts in at home like I do. Seriously I just wonder what would happen if I die? Would I be missed?  My kids have the best mom. I go out of my way for them. I just feel like I’m not appreciated at home. I cry and cry alone. And when he sees me cry is oh why are you crying. He’s so stupid doesn’t even understand me. I just want to be gone and not think about anyone anymore. 

Log in to write a note
November 17, 2019

Please find someone to talk with about this. A friend, a coworker, a pastor. Have you considered having a heart to heart with your husband?  Life is a roller coaster, there are highs and lows.  There is fun on the horizon.  Watch for it.