My shoes dont match

Yeah thats right they dont match but I dont care.  I’m not here to please anyone; also I just finished putting my makeup here at work and to top it off  I am relaxing and typing this entry.  Its not time to start working, I usually begin around 9 ish…. i so rock   There is no reason for them to be upset over this because this is why I come in and do the freaking coffee for everyone. 

I have come to the conclusion that I HATE ANTS!  I just cannot stand those little creatures.  I wish they can disappear.  I buy sprays to get rid of them and it seems they are coming back, red, black I just hate ants!  Maybe we should all have ant eaters at the house.  Hmmmm not a bad idea…. thinking 

OH yesterday I went to the Asian stylist to get my eyebrows waxed and this is how the conversation ended…

Her: Metina

Me: HUH

Her: METINAYOU

Me: You live in TINA?????

Her: (Pointing to herself)
No me TINA and YOU

Me: OHHH my name is Josie

Her: When you com back

Me: in two weeks

Her: Tank You

Me: You welcome

 

But I hate having conversation with them I cant understand them.  Is it just me?

My girls go back to school on Monday.  Gosh a 4th grader already. I just think time is flying, I would hate to take them from their friends but J and I were talking last night and North Carolina will be in the future.  I’m kind of scared cause its like starting over.  Leaving everything behind, I have been all my life in California and to move all the way to North Carolina it will be intresting when that day comes.

I was telling him how about a state close to California?Oregon, J said no we need to get away from just being here.  Everything is so expensive and its crowded.  The freeways are always full, everywhere you go there are rude people and they just want rush, rush, rush…. I want to live in a place where its nice and peacefull.  I just would hate for my girls to make new friends.  I was always moving around my parents moved around everywhere in California, from Ontario to Rancho Cucamonga then there was Upland oh and lets not forget Montclair oh then Rialto and so far this is where I have been.  Rialto is so awfull, I liked it when we first moved out here but now its like you’re in downtown LA.

I was looking at the homes in Rialto and they arent going down, oh and Victorville its just as expensive! Forget that, I dream to one day own a house with a big yard one where I can run around in with big huge nice trees. 

Changing the subject I think I might go home early, I’m a little sleepy.  Ahhh we’ll just see I need to go to Target and maybe try to find some shoes that do match.  You see I have a black top, with jean capri’s and dark brown sandals.  Not cool.

 

Well I gotta go have a good weekend!

Log in to write a note
July 6, 2007

You will be a lot closer to me when you move. YAY!!

July 6, 2007

You will be a lot closer to me when you move. YAY!!

July 6, 2007

lol When I first read the title I was laughing I thought you meant you had on two different shoes lol. Whew I’m glad that wasn’t the case and I sooo feel you on being unmotivated to work. Just look at my last entry lol. My Daughters going to be in 5th grade this year man they grow up soooo fast! LOL @ convo with the Asian stylist I joke about that all the time. But I’m just silly I joke about alot

July 6, 2007

lol When I first read the title I was laughing I thought you meant you had on two different shoes lol. Whew I’m glad that wasn’t the case and I sooo feel you on being unmotivated to work. Just look at my last entry lol. My Daughters going to be in 5th grade this year man they grow up soooo fast! LOL @ convo with the Asian stylist I joke about that all the time. But I’m just silly I joke about alot

July 6, 2007

Hey! I’m randoming people and trying to see how many will fill out my short survey of baby names. I’m just curious to see which ones people like and/or dislike. Please visit my site and take my survey! Thanks!

July 6, 2007

Hey! I’m randoming people and trying to see how many will fill out my short survey of baby names. I’m just curious to see which ones people like and/or dislike. Please visit my site and take my survey! Thanks!

July 6, 2007

RYN: THANKS! Things are going to work out for the best 🙂 It’s a good thing he’s doing, just going to be away from us for a little bit. In the future he may be gone for longer, which will suck, but it’s for the best… Try orange peels for the ants. I tried it once (put them in the corners around where you see them) & it worked. I know I hate them too! Have a good weekend 🙂

July 6, 2007

RYN: THANKS! Things are going to work out for the best 🙂 It’s a good thing he’s doing, just going to be away from us for a little bit. In the future he may be gone for longer, which will suck, but it’s for the best… Try orange peels for the ants. I tried it once (put them in the corners around where you see them) & it worked. I know I hate them too! Have a good weekend 🙂

July 6, 2007

I envy you getting to move. We have wanted to move for so long, but its probably going to be even longer til it actually happens.

July 6, 2007

I envy you getting to move. We have wanted to move for so long, but its probably going to be even longer til it actually happens.

July 10, 2007

Hey, if you want nice and peaceful, Maine is! Its gorgeous and peaceful here! But the prices well…aren’t too great, lol. But its pretty!

July 10, 2007

Hey, if you want nice and peaceful, Maine is! Its gorgeous and peaceful here! But the prices well…aren’t too great, lol. But its pretty!