My gosh back to work I go…

Well back to work I go, isnt the feeling bad when you have to come back to work?  I hate it, I think I need more days off from work. 

One thing for sure is I’m excited!  The Pomona/LA Fair is back and we are going this Saturday.  I’m like a little girl, you see I like going to the fair is my little family end of summer gift.  I really enjoy their food. 

This weekend all I did was clean and cleaned nothing more.  The girls are back to school today, they were excited to go back. 

I have been feeling down lately, just not feeling all great.  Kind of a low self-esteem. I dont know what is going on with me but I just feel ugly.  Its like I go thru these phases.  Sometimes I wonder about myself, I mean I like my life its just the outside of me that I dont care for.

Work is going great, nothing exciting going on.

I’m thrilled that we have a 4 day week I just hope it goes by really quick.

 

Here are some pictures of my kids:

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 4, 2007

OMGOSH your babies are so CUTE!!! I pray that your esteem comes up a lil you are such a pretty lady no need to feel down about your looks. Hope things get better. Have fun at the fair.

September 4, 2007

OMGOSH your babies are so CUTE!!! I pray that your esteem comes up a lil you are such a pretty lady no need to feel down about your looks. Hope things get better. Have fun at the fair.

September 4, 2007

Love the pictures!!!

September 4, 2007

Love the pictures!!!

September 5, 2007

Hope you get to feeling better soon. I go through those phases too. Have fun @ the fair : )

September 5, 2007

Hope you get to feeling better soon. I go through those phases too. Have fun @ the fair : )