Monday so soon?

Another great weekend at home doing cleaning and cooking couldnt ask for a better weekend. Saturday we went and did grocery shopping some of it that is. Then came home and did some cooking we all ate and watched tv. Then J fell asleep on the floor! I felt like putting something in his mouth with all that snoring, and he says he never snores, please! drooling bouncy smiley  He was slobbering all over the carpet. LOL  Then on Sunday  we just got up and went to church then went out to  dinner. It was nice the sermon but man I was freaking cold inside my nipples were pointy.

One of my girls just impresses me that she is my daughter. The other day she wrote a letter to GOD and this is what she said," Dear God, help me be a good daughter for my mom and dad, also to be a good sister to my brother and sister and help me be good in school." My gosh that there just touched my heart. I told her I was proud of her and J told her that was great. This came from Pricilla my 7 yr old. Now the other attitude girl who is just 8 but thinks she is a teenager really is getting close to getting a spank I dont really care but her attitude is just getting to me. Oh but when she sees me getting really mad she puts that sorry face  crying 1 Like I will fall for that when she was 2, she thinks that still works. Ha she has something coming for her. David is another one I need to start getting strict with, he just wants to hit me and really its cute sometimes but not all the time! Is it a boy phase? Cause the girls didnt do this.  rolling eyes 

Work is really turning around, a good thing that is. I am starting to get the hang of it but I have learned to KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT when you work in a small business. But also you have to be hyprocrit and talk to everyone wheather you like them or not. SO this is me at work.

Gotta run see ya guys. pinkish purple 

Log in to write a note
February 19, 2007

It’s Monday already? Yea, rule number one with workng at a small, family owned business. . . KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND STAY OUT OF IT!!! 🙂 Have a good one.

February 19, 2007

It’s Monday already? Yea, rule number one with workng at a small, family owned business. . . KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND STAY OUT OF IT!!! 🙂 Have a good one.

Glad you had a good weekend. It did got by fast. That is such a sweet letter your daughter wrote to God.

Glad you had a good weekend. It did got by fast. That is such a sweet letter your daughter wrote to God.

February 19, 2007

Weekends always go by so fast.

February 19, 2007

Weekends always go by so fast.