Long time no write….

I’m alive, doing fine.  I was on myspace, again.  I had deleted it but then went back.  What a dork huh?

Anyhow we are doing just fine, ready for the 3 day weekend.  We are going to get out of the house since I need to not be at the house.  If I do I wont rest. 

We are in the process of potty training David, after all he is going to turn 3 in January still a couple months ahead but we all know time does fly.  Christmas is so around the corner and I still havent started my shopping and I need to.

I have been really tired and my shoulders have been aching alot.  On Wednesday I went home cause I had a headache and just went to my bed.  I almost got in a car accident in with a big rig.

The girls go back to school on Tuesday so I need to do some little school shopping.  Last week I went and bought everyone some clothes just a 2 pieces for each one and 4 for me we ended spending $198 which is not bad.  Then we went and bought shoes for the kids and one for myself spent $98 which is not bad neither.  I am a sale shopper!

I gave a bunch of clothes that David left, that dont fit.  There is no use of just keeping them there and wasting space.  It just breaks my heart to see the clothes gone when he was a little baby.  Sometimes I wished I should have had more but then I see my kids and I want to provide them more than what I had.

J and I are going to this immigration process with him.  I’m scared but leaving it in Gods help.  For those who pray please pray for us so his immigration process goes well without any separation.  I just dont think I can deal being alone with the kids.  I sure love him alot and I feel I cant be without him.  We all have our moments, who doesnt right?  But in the long run if something were to happend to me I know he would hurt and same here. 

Its time for more family pictures and I cant wait to go and post them on here.  This time I want us to dress up but then I like dressing casual.  I am a casual Gal.

Well I’ll talk to you guys later.

 

 

Here is my space:

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=223185976

or by email

rocking2_3@yahoo.com

Log in to write a note
August 31, 2007

Thanks for updating. I have been worried about you!!

August 31, 2007

Thanks for updating. I have been worried about you!!

August 31, 2007

glad to see an update from you!

August 31, 2007

glad to see an update from you!

August 31, 2007

I pray J gets is immigration taken care of. It’s good to hear from you. I’ll add you as a friend to myspace.

August 31, 2007

I pray J gets is immigration taken care of. It’s good to hear from you. I’ll add you as a friend to myspace.

Hope you have a good weekend, take care.

Hope you have a good weekend, take care.

August 31, 2007

I have been wondering what and where you have been. Thanks for the update and I hope that things get better for you. take care and have nice weekend

August 31, 2007

I have been wondering what and where you have been. Thanks for the update and I hope that things get better for you. take care and have nice weekend

September 4, 2007

I’m glad all is good w/ you! It sucks being back @ work today 🙁

September 4, 2007

I’m glad all is good w/ you! It sucks being back @ work today 🙁