Just updating

Hi everyone,  yesterday was Pricilla’s birthday.  We took pizza, cupcakes and punch to the classroom.  But this rude kid told my daughter, hey didnt your mom look thicker last time she went with us to the field trip.  Pricilla just nodded her head but leave it to kids to say something nice right?

My weekend was great, we just re-arranged the furniture and we are still soar from moving everything.  J and I are doing alright, I’m just to tired cause I have been going to bed late.  Work is going okay I guess nothing much happening yet.

Next week I have to go do the whole birthday thing for Beatriz.  Pricilla wanted her heeleys shoes again, she already has one pair but wanted another pair so I got them for her birthday present.

I gained weight again!  My pants are tighter.  I finally enrolled for the accounting certificate I dont know if I mentioned it on here I dont remember.  Anyhow I cant wait I will be studying online.  Maybe I can get a better job in the future you know?

My medical adm. certificate didnt help me much maybe this one will.

Fathers Day is coming I dont know what to get J maybe nothing since he didnt get me much we all know its all about me right?

Well I gotta go this is a lame entry.

Log in to write a note
June 5, 2007

Thanks for updating. I was wondering what has been up. Happy late birthday to Pricilla and happy early birthday to Beatriz.

June 5, 2007

Thanks for updating. I was wondering what has been up. Happy late birthday to Pricilla and happy early birthday to Beatriz.

June 5, 2007

Unfortunately, saying what’s on their mind seems to be the way kids run these days. Not much consideration, and it really is a shame… but im sure there was innocence in it to the point they didnt relly notice the insult, and if they did, unfortunately you cant really blame them, you must imply the representation based on the parents. Sad, i know, but welcome to the 21st century. enjoy your week!

June 5, 2007

Unfortunately, saying what’s on their mind seems to be the way kids run these days. Not much consideration, and it really is a shame… but im sure there was innocence in it to the point they didnt relly notice the insult, and if they did, unfortunately you cant really blame them, you must imply the representation based on the parents. Sad, i know, but welcome to the 21st century. enjoy your week!

June 5, 2007

i hope the girls have a good birthday!

June 5, 2007

i hope the girls have a good birthday!