JUST ANOTHER LAME DAY

All I hate to say today is that I am so sleepy, sleepier than yesterday. I need to go to bed today no later than 8 and this is serious.

I have no motivation to work today. I just want to go in my car and sleep. I might do this after I get a little work done. You know I have been wondering. Those who know me often worry when I say I have been wondering, the thing is I just wonder about lame stuff. I go into these space moments.

I dream so much, sometimes when people talk I am thinking or dreaming about something else. I don’t really care what they are talking about. Oh today is not a good day ever feel so freaking tired when you have had no sleep? That’s me today. I have no patience to deal with lame people today. Wait I had no patience yesterday neither, that’s why I was working with my headphones on ignoring my surroundings. Sometimes they talk lame stuff, especially when they do that trivia questions like real busy people have time to answer those stuff, gosh am I making any sense here?

In other news still nada from J, J is lacking the sex life, which surprises me. Yet he says he likes sex but doesn’t ask me for some. Makes me wonder huh? But I know the punk won’t cheat on me I just think he isn’t that into it as I am right now.

I really don’t have much to talk about, I boring I know, hey I just noticed that I type to many I’s why am I so into the I’s hmmmmmm…….

 

Log in to write a note
January 11, 2007

They say when men get older, there sex drive goes down and women picks up. I hope you some sleep. I, too, am tired.

January 11, 2007

They say when men get older, there sex drive goes down and women picks up. I hope you some sleep. I, too, am tired.

January 11, 2007

lacking sleep sucks. . . and I should know!! Can’t help ya on the sex thing, not that you were asking for help, but yea, I wouldn’t be to concerned you are right, no man in his right mind would cheat on ya!! 😛

January 11, 2007

lacking sleep sucks. . . and I should know!! Can’t help ya on the sex thing, not that you were asking for help, but yea, I wouldn’t be to concerned you are right, no man in his right mind would cheat on ya!! 😛

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII There, now I think we’re even! 😛 Has J always been this way or just recently?

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII There, now I think we’re even! 😛 Has J always been this way or just recently?

Is your last name alvarez? I’m re-doing my address book & realized I don’t know your last name!

Is your last name alvarez? I’m re-doing my address book & realized I don’t know your last name!

January 11, 2007

i hope you get some sleep soon

January 11, 2007

i hope you get some sleep soon