I’VE GOT NOTHING TODAY;EDIT

TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

GLAD ITS FRIDAY!

I was late this morning to top it off I put my makeup here and also fixed my hair here. Just be glad I dont work for you. thumbs up 

 

To top it off I am eating a burrito that was leftover from yesterday.  I dont care I just want the day to be over is it over yet?

I went to bed at 10:30 then J came in at 3 and well we got a little 20 min time for eachother….. animated hearts 

No plans for the weekend yet, just stay home and do stuff around.  I’m a little tired.

Everyone have a good weekend I really dont have much to say right now….. weekend 1  watching the clock 

EDIT (AFTER MY CUP OF COFFEE):

 

This is me today playing around with my phone notice my forehead? I’ve been breaking out to much anyone know whats good for that?

Oh btw yesterday my Beatriz told me that some girls in 5th grade wanted to fight her and her friend.  But they mostly wanted to fight her friend more than her.  She said she told them to move, now Beatriz is tall she looks like most of the 5th graders there.  The girls name that wanted to fight them was Tenisha and this girl told Beartriz and her friend, I have back up! I was like OMG this girl is bulling my daughter! I got so pissed off I wish I could have been there!

I told Beatriz what did you do what did you tell her?  She said I told her to leave me alone and then they were after my friend and wouldnt let her go to the restroom.  I am for sure going to go and talk to the school on the 10th when they go back on track! When I was a little girl I never let anyone push me around believe me I fought! I know its wrong but I dont care I told Beatriz dont let anyone push you around no matter what; they hit you you HIT back.  But my girl is to girly she wont.  Maybe I will hire a kid to be her security guard what do you think?  Maybe one of those tough little girls.  HMmm not a bad decision…… thinking 

Being a mom is though cause situations like these hurt you. 

Gotta run bye

Log in to write a note
June 29, 2007

Same to you, Have a wonderful weekend!

June 29, 2007

Same to you, Have a wonderful weekend!

June 29, 2007

My daughter goes through the same thing and she’s so girly girl she doesn’t fight at all. Makes me want to fight for her. I was a rough tough tomboy in elementary school so I had no problems fighting. As a matter of fact that was one of my problems lol. Yes your right being a mom IS tough. My son is not really a fighter either, they are peace keepers. THis has saved me bunches of headaches though.

June 29, 2007

My daughter goes through the same thing and she’s so girly girl she doesn’t fight at all. Makes me want to fight for her. I was a rough tough tomboy in elementary school so I had no problems fighting. As a matter of fact that was one of my problems lol. Yes your right being a mom IS tough. My son is not really a fighter either, they are peace keepers. THis has saved me bunches of headaches though.

June 29, 2007

Have a wonderful weekend!!

June 29, 2007

Have a wonderful weekend!!

June 29, 2007

My son is having the same problem. He isn’t a fighter, but there are too many kids out there that don’t have parents that teach them the proper way to act and teach them self control. I’ve always told him that if someone hits you, hit them back- but NEVER throw the first punch. “If at all possible, live peaceably with one another.”

June 29, 2007

My son is having the same problem. He isn’t a fighter, but there are too many kids out there that don’t have parents that teach them the proper way to act and teach them self control. I’ve always told him that if someone hits you, hit them back- but NEVER throw the first punch. “If at all possible, live peaceably with one another.”