It’s really Hot…

Nothing Left To Lose Video
Nothing Left To Lose lyrics – Mat Kearney lyrics

Mat Kearney Music Videos
Music Video Codes by VideoCure

 

 

Its so hot here in Californa, I just liked this weekend being by the AC and feeling the cool air hit me.  I was so lazy all weekend, but of course I did do stuff around the house.  We cleaned and cleaned and still I woke up this morning and saw a mess in the kitchen.

The couples convention was great.  It talked alot about relationships, how to be with eachother, sex;  I just enjoyed the conversation.  This month there is another set up for the 20th.  I must add I seemed like I was the youngest one there.  All others where in there 30’s and older.  I kind of felt odd. Before we got there J and I were mad at eachother.  I just have high expectations from him.  Sometimes I expect him to be more romantic, maybe I’m just a little dreamer that dreams to high.  He isnt all about that, all he is about the sex, which makes me feel like an object to him.  I tell him but no matter what he says to me I still feel this way.  He said he loves me; not just the intimacy but it just doesnt get in my head.

I cant believe June is gone…you know what month I’m looking forward too?  Christmas!  Actually I must say I’m ready for the fall to get here.  Something about me  thats ready for the rain to arrive.  I love rain, my dream is to dance one day around the rain… but then I have to make sure noone is around to see me.

 Yesterday a little boy hit David and scratched him big time, about 5 scratches all together.  When I saw him first thing was OMG J is going to be pissed off.  Surely when he saw David he got so mad he was like why werent they taking good care of him in the class. This of course happend in his Sunday class, I need to have a conversation with the Pastors wife.  I feel they need more teachers but not everyone wants to volunteer.  I got mad my poor baby his face is all scratch up.  I’ll take a picture later today and put it on here.

My body is so soar of cleaning and running around doing chores.  OH btw I told the bosses daughter on Friday I could babysitt for her since she wanted to go to the gals party here at work, well she called me and I had my cell phone off! When I checked back it was 9 pm I called and left a message.  I know now they are going to think I’m anti-social.  They told me this on Friday!

Well I gotta run I need my coffee. female coffee drinker caffeine 

 

Log in to write a note
July 2, 2007

I wish I could get Pete to go to a couples convention. I think that it would help our relationship a lot.

July 2, 2007

I wish I could get Pete to go to a couples convention. I think that it would help our relationship a lot.

July 2, 2007

RYN: awww thanks your really sweet. Sounds like a nice convention. I like going to married couples group discussions like that. I get alot of information out of it.

July 2, 2007

RYN: awww thanks your really sweet. Sounds like a nice convention. I like going to married couples group discussions like that. I get alot of information out of it.