I’m hungry….

I need my coffee and breakfast, but I decided to note in here before anyone else came in the office and disturbed my concentration.  I get easily distracted you know.  I almost didnt come in to work today, today Josie is beat.  I wanted to be at home and sleep all day but then again I was thinking and thinking finally came to the conclusion that with David I cannot get any rest.  I’m looking forward to when the kids grow up and I have plenty of time for myself.  I cant even take a shower or go to the restroom without hearing a knock from one of the kids.  Or David crying trying to get in the restroom with me just to flush the toilet.  He has a thing about flushing the toilets.  He likes to see the water go down the drain, yesterday I was in the shower and he was crying to get in the restroom well I let him n cause I didnt want to hear no crying, then I caught him flushing clean toilet paper just like nothing.  Kids mind are like a gift of full of surprises. 

Yesterday J bought me some shoes for work, I like them they are black with some white stitch, and he also bought me two tops, I picked them myself but right now I’m having second thoughts maybe they dont look  nice on me, I hate trying on clothes at the stores.  I just hate the fact of looking myself in their big mirrors and trying clothes on.

Today the boss asked us if we wanted to go see pirates of the carribean at Ontario Mills but I said no, I want to get off and go home not watch a movie without J.  So only the young folks are going to go.  Her two grandsons and the other mexican gal that one the guys likes and then the other grandsons ex so its going to be like a double date.  They are making a big thing out of it I dont really give a dang.

J is working 10 hours from now on and only gets Sundays off.  Its better than having him working in the evenings.  Now we get to spend more together but really all I want to do is sleep.

 

Well I gotta run have a good one!

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2007

I am looking forward to the day too when I can bathe and use the bathroom by myself.

June 6, 2007

I am looking forward to the day too when I can bathe and use the bathroom by myself.

June 6, 2007

Well atleast you guys get to spend time together. Lol at the baby flushing toilet paper downt he toilet to seeit go round and round lol.

June 6, 2007

Well atleast you guys get to spend time together. Lol at the baby flushing toilet paper downt he toilet to seeit go round and round lol.

Mj.
June 6, 2007

at least it was just toilet paper the baby was flushin! My cousins kid used to flush things like remote controls and leggos..lol

Mj.
June 6, 2007

at least it was just toilet paper the baby was flushin! My cousins kid used to flush things like remote controls and leggos..lol

thanks for your note. I’m just a mess right now, but I’ll be ok. Leaving Paul…or he’s leaving me, I dunno. Either way, it’s over. I’m just not a big lover of od right now, seems like more trouble than it’s worth, yanno?

thanks for your note. I’m just a mess right now, but I’ll be ok. Leaving Paul…or he’s leaving me, I dunno. Either way, it’s over. I’m just not a big lover of od right now, seems like more trouble than it’s worth, yanno?