I HAVE MY DAYS MESSED UP

Today I woke up thinking it was Wednesday but no I have my days messed up its Thursday.  The days are going to fast thats for sure. 

They changed J’s schedule back to evenings he will get off at 1 am which sucks!  But they told him it will be only temporarly so please pray for us.  I really wanted him to be in the evenings with us even though if its just to argue or just have him iron for me.  True so true I really ask him to iron for me all the days.  Its his job at home, I hate ironing.

Last night I was trying to feed David and guess what?  He hit me he said NO and hit me.  I said yes and told him to sit down and he started crying.  My baby is trying to have attitudes with me now. 

So I found out the other Mexican girl here is one of those persons that likes to talk about people behind their backs!  I found out she said something about me.  She’s an instigator.  Its sad cause you would think we get along since we come from the same culture but my gosh she is the least one that I get along with.

I feel GOD gave me this job for a reason, really!  I just need time to accept it, I deal with different attitudes, rude people that I cannot stand.  I am to sensitive, its just that I’m not use to dealing with these kind of peoples.  But in the long run I know God will show me how to get along with them.  They try to pick on me cause I’m not like them but I dont care I just come here to do my job.

Last night I went to bed at 9:30 which was early for me.  I woke up still kind of tired. 

I gotta run have lots of work to do….

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2007

At least you didn’t wake up thinking it was Friday. Sam had an attitude from the day she was born. LOL!!! I hate girls like that. My SIL is like that. That is why we don’t speak to the inlaws.

June 7, 2007

At least you didn’t wake up thinking it was Friday. Sam had an attitude from the day she was born. LOL!!! I hate girls like that. My SIL is like that. That is why we don’t speak to the inlaws.

I don’t want him to get hurt. I just want him to be happy. And realize this flirting crap is stupid. I just want everyone to be happy. I’m stupid like that. Thanks for your note.

I don’t want him to get hurt. I just want him to be happy. And realize this flirting crap is stupid. I just want everyone to be happy. I’m stupid like that. Thanks for your note.