I hate working

Sometimes I hate myself for not being there for my kids! I dont like that I have to work and get out of the house to support my kids I miss alot of stuff. You know today Pricilla has a play, Johnny appleseed remember that story? Well its at 1:30p.m. I cant be there, I hope she doesnt hate me for this when she grows up.

I asked J to go, I told him just think, imagine if it were David asking you.  He said I know I’ll be there.  I told him I really appreciate you doing this for me.  He said its my duty as a father to be there. I love him when he does these things.  Sometimes I forget he wants to be there for my girls not hurt them.  Since I was hurt I sometimes think people want to hurt my children. Especially the girls, I over protect them.  There are times I think I’m crazy, but no there are crazy people out there its just hard to trust someone.

Which I trust a couple of people on here I dont know why itf its online I tell practically everything on here how crazy is that huh?

  spaz 

Oh and Beatriz is going to be in another play, this time its going to be Beauty and the Beast! How cool huh, she was so happy the girl didnt sleep last night cause the teacher called her to let her know she was going to be in the play yesterday. Her mouth wouldnt stop talking.  I had to tell her to be quiet cause I wanted some peace and quiet for a second!

well have a good one everyone!

Log in to write a note

That’s great she’s got a part in Beauty & the Beast. I understand where you are coming from. I only work and go to school part time right now so I don’t miss too much. I like getting a small break from my child, but sometimes I’d much rather be with her then go to work or school. I just try to remind myself I’m doing these things so she and I will eventually have a decent life.

That’s great she’s got a part in Beauty & the Beast. I understand where you are coming from. I only work and go to school part time right now so I don’t miss too much. I like getting a small break from my child, but sometimes I’d much rather be with her then go to work or school. I just try to remind myself I’m doing these things so she and I will eventually have a decent life.