I dont know why its called Hump Day

Well its Wednesday and I can say I’m ready for the weekend.  Nothing planned yet but I sure am anxious to see that Shrek Movie.  I just am a real kid inside I tell you.

Can it be possible for one week to be skinny and then gain a little pound the next week?  I think so, I have these jeans that use to fit me loose last week now all of a sudden they are kind of tight.  I really do need to use the restroom but I dont like going when I’m by myself in the building.  I just feel like someone will come in. 

Last night we went to church, I was so sleepy I get moody when I am tired.  I got mad at J.  He just sometimes responds to me like if I’m a ‘tard or dumb.  When in reality if you met us I’m the sophisticated one.   Really!  We all know women are much smarter.  Arent we?  Are looks arent everything I mean we freaking run the house, the kids and some of us even work.  Gosh sex on my list is way on the bottom of my to do list.  Tell me someting I’m 27 and right now I have no desire to do sex at all.  Its like all of a sudden once I went over 25 I didnt feel the urge anymore.  Is it normal?  I mean some women all they talk about is sex, I’m like yeah whatever I have no need for it now.  J thinks something is wrong I told him do more around the house so I can do less and then I will give you sex.  I mean is this alright  its like I’m bargaining here. 

Changing the subject, I made an appointment to see the doctor next week.  On the 10th, I need to get a physical, last time I went was about almost 2 years ago for a physical, I hate going to doctors.  When is not one thing is another.  Although I feel great just my mood swings but thats normal. So I think they are….

(sigh)

You know one thing I enjoy doing is bugging the heck out of J, its funny I like calling him and annoying the crap of him.  Especially when he is busy I just like calling him for the heck of it.  Oh one time he was in the restroom and I had to go in there to get my stuff out, well I sprayed that Lysol in there like there was no tomorrow and he got another bottle and sprayed back to me we were just spraying.  All of this while he was in the toilet.  I tell you if you lived with me you would not be able to handle me.  Am I just a crazy 27 year old or what?

Today we get to kill time at work for 2 hours, its birthday time.  I think we had like 3 people who’s birthday was in April and we get to celebrate it today.  We get free 2 hour time.  Its great no work, just eat and we get to play games.

Well have a good hump day I dont know why its hump day, why couldnt it be middle week.

Log in to write a note
May 2, 2007

I can’t wait to see Shrek as well. Love those movies so does the kids. Good hump day!!

May 2, 2007

I can’t wait to see Shrek as well. Love those movies so does the kids. Good hump day!!

May 2, 2007

love stirring the pot myself. Have a good rest of the week.

May 2, 2007

love stirring the pot myself. Have a good rest of the week.

I’m CONVINCED that my clothes shrink in the closet. They HAVE TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m CONVINCED that my clothes shrink in the closet. They HAVE TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 2, 2007

i feel the same way about sex too

May 2, 2007

i feel the same way about sex too

Thanks for stopping by my diary–very much appreciated! Hope to see you there sometime again, take care.

Thanks for stopping by my diary–very much appreciated! Hope to see you there sometime again, take care.