I don’t know what to think…..

I just got drugged up with all the medicine I took for the cough. I feel dizzy and I cannot fall asleep, I was cleaning some programs off my computer and noticed my microsoft programs have expired so now I need to go out and buy the program.Any hints to were they have them cheaper?

Changing the subject. I was going to quit on Friday at work. They really stressed me out I even was about to cry and I told the other Mexican chick I was frustrated. I think she is a backstabber, I have a feeling she went and told the boss. Next thing you know the boss came in and said Josie can I see you before you leave. I said sure.

She told me not to get frustrated if she asks to much and depends to much. Also she asked me if I was going to be able to do the job. One thing I am not is a quitter. So I told her this. I told her I dont like quitting and if the job had work instructions like other jobs do then I would have catched on quicker. But since they are doing them as I go its so confusing. There are different accounts and I am trying to get use to them. All this I told her, she said she doesnt want me to get frustrated and practically to let her know if I can handle the job.

Like I said right now I need a job, my family mostly depends on me and I dont like quitting. So I told her I can handle it just dont move me around from computers and make sure my computer works which by the way hasnt since I started. I also told her to get the work instructions done. So I had taken my family pictures down and before this conversation I was ready to quit.

Now I feel like I need another brain. I told her as well that I ahave never done accounting and this is new for me to bare with me. She agreed she says that she understands. But that girl I think she went and told the boss how stressed I was getting. I dont trust her I never get along with my own race I tell you. Its sad but true. I told my friend Joan and she said its just jealousy but I dont see why she would be jealous of me. Although this girl well her name is "Yvete" her husband cheated on her and now she’s alone with two kids. She dresses kind of slutty at work I think to try to provoke the sales guy at work who is best friends with the boss.

Maybe its me but I highly doubt that. Anyhow, I just am lost right now workwise that is.

In other news family is doing fine, everything is great and dandy right now. Oh and I told the boss about me going on that field trip she said ok. I hope I dont get on her bad list. I ask for you guys to pray for me I really want to understand this job better. Pray for me so I can know what I am doing at work. Later guys.

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2007
February 5, 2007
February 5, 2007

some people just like to stir the pot. try to avoid her as best you can and when you do talk, make it short and sweet as they say. Re: microsoft programs exp. What programs? I would think Costco would be cheapest, but Microsoft stuff pretty much is all the same prices at the stores. I do know you can download some off their page right to your pewter. good luck

February 5, 2007

some people just like to stir the pot. try to avoid her as best you can and when you do talk, make it short and sweet as they say. Re: microsoft programs exp. What programs? I would think Costco would be cheapest, but Microsoft stuff pretty much is all the same prices at the stores. I do know you can download some off their page right to your pewter. good luck

February 5, 2007

((hugs))

February 5, 2007

((hugs))

Be careful who you talk to at work…ya never know! I heard you can get all those programs for FREE on limewire.

Be careful who you talk to at work…ya never know! I heard you can get all those programs for FREE on limewire.