I dislike her….

I just totally dislike the other gal here, the hispanic one, yvonne! She gets on my nerves, the gal took Tuesday off and I have to do eligibility for her.  I just feel she gets more slack then anyone else around here.  At first I thought she was cool but now I dont, somehow alone the alone she made me hate her.  Wait I know why, cause I found out she wants me to do more work than her and thats just not fair.  The boss doesnt see that.  Gosh I pray for something to happend.

This morning when J came home, funny he was trying to be all cuddling, while mean while I was snoring and slobbering.  He wiped my saliva…. drooling Of course I was so tired I told him go to sleep.

I really dont have much to say, just glad tomorrow I’ll be off.

Log in to write a note
July 3, 2007

:o)

July 3, 2007

:o)

Ick. You shoulda known you wouldn’t like her w/a name like Yvonne…they’re ALL terrible, hateful people!

Ick. You shoulda known you wouldn’t like her w/a name like Yvonne…they’re ALL terrible, hateful people!